Feed on

Monthly Archive for May, 2013

Your representatives for the 2013-2014 school year are: Wesleyan Student Assembly President: Nicole Updegrove ’14 Vice President: Andrew Trexler ’14   Senior Class Officers President: Oladoyin Oladapo ’14 Vice President: Jalen Alexander ’14 Secretary: Mary Diaz ’14 Treasurer: Alecia Ng ’14 CONGRATS TO THE NEW OFFICERS!!!! LOOKING FORWARD TO A GREAT SENIOR YEAR!!!!